Join Us

       


HBS Alumni Angels Association

British Friends

The British Friends of Harvard Business School was set up as a British registered charity in 1990 by the Harvard Business School Club of London in order to raise funds for financially needy British students to attend Harvard Business School.



HBS Working Knowledge
Live.

UPCOMING EVENTS
Nov
03
6:30PM - 9:30PM Mon 3 Nov 2014
iCal   |   tell a friend  |   read more
Nov
11
6:30PM - 9:00PM Tue 11 Nov 2014
iCal   |   tell a friend  |   read more
Dec
04
8:10AM - 9:45AM Thu 4 Dec 2014
iCal   |   tell a friend  |   read more
Dec
08
6:30PM - 9:00PM Mon 8 Dec 2014
iCal   |   tell a friend  |   read more
Sign Up For
 
Membership (HBS Alumni only) 
Events
Newsletter


LATEST NEWS
Fri 26 Sep 2014
→  More News
RECENT EVENTS
Wed 22 Oct 2014
Thu 9 Oct 2014
Tue 7 Oct 2014
Tue 23 Sep 2014
Thu 18 Sep 2014